Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

February 2015

Friday, February 27

Chelsea & James
would like to introduce
Natalie Violet

Weight: 5 lbs 9 oz
Length: 19 1/4 inches

Thursday, February 26

Lynnette & Eric
would like to introduce
Matthew Louis

Weight: 8 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Thursday, February 26

Cassandra & Matthew
would like to introduce
Owen Robert

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Thursday, February 26

Aida & Tyrkiff
would like to introduce
Abigail Gene

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, February 25

Latrisha
would like to introduce
Cameron

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Tuesday, February 24

Rosemary & Eric
would like to introduce
Catalaya Betsy-Lynn

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Sunday, February 22

Andrea & Don
would like to introduce
Jackson Lamar

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 21 inches

Sunday, February 22

Lennie-Jasmine & Daanyaal
would like to introduce
Messiah Leroy Henry

Weight: 6 lbs 15 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, February 21

Phara
would like to introduce
Enissa Ruth

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, February 21

Shannon & Michael
would like to introduce
Amiyah Marie

Weight: 8 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 inches

Thursday, February 19

Christina & Bob
would like to introduce
Aylan Kiara

Weight: 7 lbs 2 oz
Length: 21 inches

Thursday, February 19

Brittany & Christopher
would like to introduce
Kanon Grace

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 inches

Wednesday, February 18

Danielle & Tyler
would like to introduce
Marlee Jane

Weight: 6 lbs 11 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Tuesday, February 17

Samantha & Curtis
would like to introduce
Ava Nicole

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, February 15

Heather & Michael
would like to introduce
Shaun Michael

Weight: 8 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, February 14

Stephanie & Jordan
would like to introduce
Cooper Jordan

Weight: 5 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, February 13

Elizabeth & Michael
would like to introduce
Joseph Michael

Weight: 10 lbs 5 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, February 13

Katie & Vincenzo
would like to introduce
Nina KristinMarie

Weight: 8 lbs 6 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, February 11

Shannon & David
would like to introduce
Sadie Marie

Weight: 8 lbs 12 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Tuesday, February 10

Jess & Rick
would like to introduce
Oliver Arthur

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Monday, February 9

Jolene & Keith
would like to introduce
Heidi Lynn

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 19 inches

Monday, February 9

Marissa & Nikolas
would like to introduce
Charlotte Anne

Weight: 7 lbs 11 oz
Length: 21 inches

Sunday, February 8

McKenzie & Nick
would like to introduce
Cayson Daniel

Weight: 7 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Sunday, February 8

Amanda & George
would like to introduce
Carter Don George

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, February 7

Megan & William
would like to introduce
Knox William

Weight: 8 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 inches

Friday, February 6

Alesia & Jared
would like to introduce
Kailey Gracelynn

Weight: 7 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 inches

Friday, February 6

Natalie & Michael
would like to introduce
Eloise Jane

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Thursday, February 5

Angel & Adam
would like to introduce
Adam Nikia

Weight: 7 lbs 1 oz
Length: 20 inches

Thursday, February 5

Jessica
would like to introduce
Neavah Isabel

Weight: 6 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, February 3

Stephanie & Ivan
would like to introduce
Guy Alexander

Weight: 5 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 inches

Monday, February 2

Amanda & Levi
would like to introduce
Bristol Leigh

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement