Our Babies

Photos will be posted for a period of one year.

October 2014

Monday, October 27

Naomi & Stephen
would like to introduce
Willow Ann

Weight: 7 lbs 6 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Saturday, October 25

Brianna & Edward
would like to introduce
Penelope Eve

Weight: 8 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 1/4 inches

Friday, October 24

Amber & Joe
would like to introduce
Cecelia Rose

Weight: 7 lbs 0 oz
Length: 19 inches

Tuesday, October 21

Marcy & Tyler
would like to introduce
Ty James

Weight: 7 lbs 4 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, October 20

Shannon & Rich
would like to introduce
Lucy Ann

Weight: 8 lbs 3 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Monday, October 20

Alyssa & Joseph
would like to introduce
Caydence Louise

Weight: 9 lbs 14 oz
Length: 21 inches

Thursday, October 16

Maya & Adam
would like to introduce
Dominic Francis

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 inches

Tuesday, October 14

Rebecca & Joseph
would like to introduce
Madelyn Grace

Weight: 19 inches
Length: 22 inches

Tuesday, October 14

Sheena & Ed
would like to introduce
Brooke Lynn

Weight: 7 lbs 3 oz
Length: 21 inches

Monday, October 13

Melissa & Patrick
would like to introduce
Landyn Allen

Weight: 8 lbs 15 oz
Length: 20 inches

Monday, October 13

Samantha & Brian
would like to introduce
Waylon Jameson

Weight: 7 lbs 5 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, October 11

Brandi & Brian
would like to introduce
Parker

Weight: 7 lbs 8 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Friday, October 10

Veronica
would like to introduce
Katilaina Faith-Rose

Weight: 6 lbs 12 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Thursday, October 9

Hilary & Eric
would like to introduce
Callum Padrais

Weight: 9 lbs 0 oz
Length: 21 1/2 inches

Wednesday, October 8

Kelly & Charles
would like to introduce
Malachi Daniel

Weight: 6 lbs 6 oz
Length: 19 3/4 inches

Wednesday, October 8

Jennifer & Jason
would like to introduce
Addison Mae

Weight: 7 lbs 7 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, October 5

Aziza & Kevin
would like to introduce
Katahlia Elisha

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Sunday, October 5

Fiona & Jay
would like to introduce
Luke Johnathan

Weight: 8 lbs 0 oz
Length: 20 inches

Saturday, October 4

Barbara & Joseph
would like to introduce
Robert Clark

Weight: 8 lbs 14 oz
Length: 20 1/2 inches

Friday, October 3

Jennifer & Jay
would like to introduce
Leah Elizabeth

Weight: 9 lbs 6 oz
Length: 21 1/4 inches

Wednesday, October 1

Mykela & Tyler
would like to introduce
Liam Edward

Weight: 6 lbs 10 oz
Length: 19 1/2 inches

Wednesday, October 1

Colleen & Francis
would like to introduce
Francis William

Weight: 8 lbs 13 oz
Length: 21 inches

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement