Upcoming Events

 Saturday, October 25, 2014

 Monday, October 27, 2014

 Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 Thursday, October 30, 2014

 Monday, November 03, 2014

 Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 Thursday, November 06, 2014

 Monday, November 10, 2014

 Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 Thursday, November 13, 2014

 Sunday, November 16, 2014

 Monday, November 17, 2014

 Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 Thursday, November 20, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement