Upcoming Events

 Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 Thursday, November 27, 2014

 Friday, November 28, 2014

 Saturday, November 29, 2014

 Sunday, November 30, 2014

 Monday, December 01, 2014

 Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 Thursday, December 04, 2014

 Friday, December 05, 2014

 Saturday, December 06, 2014

 Sunday, December 07, 2014

 Monday, December 08, 2014

 Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 Thursday, December 11, 2014

 Monday, December 15, 2014

 Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 Thursday, December 18, 2014

 Saturday, December 20, 2014

 Sunday, December 21, 2014

 Monday, December 22, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement