The Scleroderma Support Group is a welcome place, in a warm and caring environment, offering support and education to persons with Scleroderma, their families, and their caregivers. This group meets the first Thursday of every other month (even numbered months) at 6:30 PM.

Dates & Times

  • June 05, 2014, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • August 07, 2014, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • October 02, 2014, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • December 04, 2014, 6:30 PM - Holiday Party - Lecture Hall

Location

Lourdes Hospital, East/West Dining Room, Ground Floor

For More Information

For more information please contact Bianca Podesta at 607-723-2239 or email binghamton@scleroderma.org.

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

 Friday, May 02, 2014

 Saturday, May 03, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement