This interactive class is designed to review the basics of newborn care. Topics include: handling, bathing, feeding choices, diapering and more. Common concerns discussed include: hiccups, sun/cold exposure, sleeping positions and more.

Fee:  $10

Dates & Times

  • May 18, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • June 22, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • July 27, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • August 24, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • September 21, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • October 12, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • November 16, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • December 21, 2014, One Sunday Session, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

Learning Center Conference Room, Main Floor

For More Information

Lourdes Hospital at 1-877-9LOURDES, 24 hours a day.

Related Pages

More Upcoming Events

 Monday, April 21, 2014

 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 Thursday, April 24, 2014

 Monday, April 28, 2014

 Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 Thursday, May 01, 2014

 Friday, May 02, 2014

 Saturday, May 03, 2014

Joint Commission Gold Seal

Lourdes has been awarded the Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval

Magent Logo

Lourdes has received
Magnet Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Commission on Cancer Logo

Outstanding Achievement Award by the American College of Surgeon’s Commission on Cancer

New York State Desginated Stroke Center

Lourdes is a New York State Designated Stroke Center

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Orthopedic Surgery

One of America’s 100 Best Hospitals for Joint Replacement